Beoley First School Term Dates

Calendar

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4 September 2017

School opens

Thursday 19 October 2017

School closes at 3.15pm for Half Term

Friday 20 October 2017

Professional Development Day (PD Day)

Monday 30 October 2017

Professional Development Day (PD Day)

Tuesday 31 October 2017

School opens

Tuesday 19 December 2017

School Closes at 3.15pm for Christmas Holiday

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 3 January 2018

School Opens

Thursday 15 February 2018

School Closes at 3.15pm for Half Term

Friday 16 February 2018

Professional Development Day (PD Day)

Monday 26 February 2018

School Opens

Wednesday 28 March 2018

School Closes at 3.15pm for Easter Holiday

Thursday 29 March 2018

Professional Development Day (PD Day)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16 April 2018

School Opens

Monday 7 May 2018

School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 25 May 2018

School Closes at 3.15pm for Half Term

Monday 4 June 2018

Professional Development Day (PD Day)

Tuesday 5 June 2018

School Opens

Tuesday 24 July 2018

School Closes at 3.15pm for Summer Holiday