School Newsletters

newsletter-19-01-18Newsletter 19.01.18
newsletter-12-01-18Newsletter 12.01.18
newsletter-05-01-18Newsletter 5.01.18
newsletter-13-12-17Newsletter 13.12.17
08-12-2017SCHOOL CLOSED TODAY!    The roads around school are in a very dangerous condition and therefore we have made the decision to close...

School News Page

Newsletter 19.01.18
Newsletter 12.01.18
Newsletter 5.01.18
Newsletter 13.12.17
SCHOOL CLOSED TODAY!    The roads around school are in a very dangerous condition and therefore we have made the decision to close...

Notices

 Clubs commence this week and will finish W/C 19th March.

 

School Prospectus

 

 

Dates For Your Diary

 

Robin Class Assembly Thursday 15th February

Break up for Half Term Thursday 15th February

TED Friday 16th February

Back to school Monday 26th February

Yr 4 Malvern 14th - 16th March

Break up for End Term Wednesday 28th March

TED Thursday 29th March

Back to school Monday 16th April

Break up for Half Term Friday 25th May

TED Monday 4th June

Back to school Tuesday 5th June

Break up for the End of Term Tuesday 24th July