School Newsletters

newsletter-02-02-2018Newsletter 02.02.2018
newsletter-26-01-2018Newsletter 26.01.18
newsletter-19-01-18Newsletter 19.01.18
newsletter-12-01-18Newsletter 12.01.18
newsletter-05-01-18Newsletter 5.01.18

School News Page

Newsletter 02.02.2018
Newsletter 26.01.18
Newsletter 19.01.18
Newsletter 12.01.18
Newsletter 5.01.18

Notices

Back to school 

Monday 16th April

Have a cracking Easter break.

 

 

Clubs commence this week and will finish W/C 19th March.

 SID2017 logo UK

 

www.saferinternet.org.uk 

 

School Prospectus

 

 

Dates For Your Diary

 

Robin Class Assembly Thursday 15th February

Break up for Half Term Thursday 15th February

TED Friday 16th February

Back to school Monday 26th February

Yr 4 Malvern 14th - 16th March

Break up for End Term Wednesday 28th March

TED Thursday 29th March

Back to school Monday 16th April

Break up for Half Term Friday 25th May

TED Monday 4th June

Back to school Tuesday 5th June

Break up for the End of Term Tuesday 24th July