After School Care

BASIC was started, as a limited company, by a group of parents (of children at Beoley First School) who needed convenient and good before and after school care for their children. BASIC started running at the beginning of January 1999. The club is now in its ninth year of operation and is run as a 'not for profit' organisation for the benefit of parents of Beoley First School and Alvechurch Middle School. The members of BASIC's management committee are all volunteers who give their time and derive no income from BASIC.
 

Our Mission Statement-

'To provide high quality and enjoyable Before and After school play and homework facilities for the children of Beoley School and Beoley Parish up to the age of 11'.
 
BASIC is based at Beoley Village Hall and runs Monday to Friday 7:30am to 9:00am and then 3:15pm to 5:30pm.
 
If you have any questions please contact:
BASIC 07432 845 094

Notices

 Clubs commence this week and will finish W/C 19th March.

 

School Prospectus

 

 

Dates For Your Diary

 

Robin Class Assembly Thursday 15th February

Break up for Half Term Thursday 15th February

TED Friday 16th February

Back to school Monday 26th February

Yr 4 Malvern 14th - 16th March

Break up for End Term Wednesday 28th March

TED Thursday 29th March

Back to school Monday 16th April

Break up for Half Term Friday 25th May

TED Monday 4th June

Back to school Tuesday 5th June

Break up for the End of Term Tuesday 24th July