Safeguarding

SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AT BEOLEY FIRST SCHOOL

This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

This means that we have a Safeguarding Policy and procedures in place.  The Safeguarding Policy is available to parents and carers in the school office.  All staff (including supply staff, volunteers and Governors) must ensure that they are aware of these procedures. 

Sometimes we may need to share information and work in partnership with other agencies when there are concerns about a child’s welfare.  We will ensure that our concerns about our pupils are discussed with parents/carers first – unless we have reason to believe that such a move would be contrary to the child’s welfare.

Safeguarding Policy

Notices

 Clubs commence this week and will finish W/C 19th March.

 

School Prospectus

 

 

Dates For Your Diary

 

Robin Class Assembly Thursday 15th February

Break up for Half Term Thursday 15th February

TED Friday 16th February

Back to school Monday 26th February

Yr 4 Malvern 14th - 16th March

Break up for End Term Wednesday 28th March

TED Thursday 29th March

Back to school Monday 16th April

Break up for Half Term Friday 25th May

TED Monday 4th June

Back to school Tuesday 5th June

Break up for the End of Term Tuesday 24th July